New Zealand... Time Zones - Tuatara Tours

Subscribe to
our Newsletter

Keep up our latest news and events

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: . You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact
Share this post:

New Zealand… Time Zones

26 June 2019

At 12 noon (Standard Time) Wellington

Note:- In the summer New Zealand uses Daylight Savings, and clocks are put forward one hour to GMT +13. Daylight savings commences on the last weekend in September and ends on the 1st Sunday of the following April.

* denotes previous day

          • Athens 2.00am
          • Bangkok 7.00am
          • Beijing 8.00am
          • Bombay 5.30am
          • Buenos Aires 9.00pm*
          • Copenhagen 1.00am
          • Dublin 12 midnight
          • Hong Kong 8.00am
          • Honolulu 2.00pm*
          • Johannesburg 2.00am
          • London 12 midnight
          • Los Angeles 4.00pm*
          • Madrid 1.00am
          • Montreal 7.00pm*
          • Moscow 3.00am
          • New York 7.00pm*
          • Paris 1.00am
          • Rio de Janeiro 9.00pm*
          • Rome 1.00am
          • Seoul 9.00am
          • Singapore 8.00am
          • Sydney 10.00am
          • Tokyo 9.00am
          • Vancouver 4.00pm*


Daylight Saving


Daylight Savings Begins

Daylight Saving commences on the last Sunday in September, when 2.00am becomes 3.00am.


Daylight Savings Ends

Daylight Saving ends on the first Sunday in April, when 3.00am becomes 2.00am.

Share this post